Staff Directory

Fr. Hector RangelPastorfr.rangel@aohct.org
Sr. Diane Mastroianni, ASCAPrincipalsrdiane@asca.eduk12.net
Susy VillacisOffice Managersvillacis@asca.eduk12.net
J.C. BoyntonSpanish/Director of
Family & Community
Engagement
jcboynton@asca.eduk12.net
Lisa WhitfieldBusiness Manager/Artlwhitfield@asca.eduk12.net
Anna LombardoKindergartenalombardo@asca.eduk12.net
Antonia SingerFirst Gradetsinger@asca.eduk12.net
Adriana RapuanoSecond Gradearapuano@asca.eduk12.net
Lisa MalansonThird Gradelmalanson@asca.eduk12.net
Mary Ellen MasielloFourth Grademmasiello@asca.eduk12.net
Sherri CriscuoloFifth Gradescriscuolo@asca.eduk12.net
Audrey WhitfieldSixth Gradeawhitfield@asca.eduk12.net
Ray GuarinoSeventh Graderguarino@asca.eduk12.net
Cheryl AnastasioEighth Gradecanastasio@asca.eduk12.net
Susan Van CottMusic Teachersvancott@asca.eduk12.net
Steven MendozaPhysical Education
Kid Care
smendoza@asca.eduk12.net

This website uses cookies to collect user data and analytics to improve your experience. By using our website, you are agreeing to our cookie policy. Click "Accept" to proceed, or review our Privacy Policy.